Page 1 of 1

Size of RW2 not shown correctly

PostPosted: Tue May 29, 2012 1:12 pm
by snifty
Hello!

I just downloaded the trial of this great program but i think I found a bug.
I'm using a Panasonic FZ150 and my RAW-Files (Fileextension RW2) have the resolution 4000x3000 but the details show me 1920x1440. What is wrong here? Thank you very much.

Re: Size of RW2 not shown correctly

PostPosted: Tue Jun 12, 2012 2:07 am
by Axel
Everything is correct. Please see viewtopic.php?f=7&t=473

Re: Size of RW2 not shown correctly

PostPosted: Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:43 am
by snifty
Ok, thank you!