Size of RW2 not shown correctly

Get help with installing and running FastPictureViewer: ask questions here. Please do not post presumed bug reports or suggestions here.

Size of RW2 not shown correctly

Postby snifty on Tue May 29, 2012 1:12 pm

Hello!

I just downloaded the trial of this great program but i think I found a bug.
I'm using a Panasonic FZ150 and my RAW-Files (Fileextension RW2) have the resolution 4000x3000 but the details show me 1920x1440. What is wrong here? Thank you very much.
snifty
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 12:13 pm

Re: Size of RW2 not shown correctly

Postby Axel on Tue Jun 12, 2012 2:07 am

Everything is correct. Please see viewtopic.php?f=7&t=473
Axel
Site Admin
 
Posts: 794
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 1:54 am
Location: Geneva, Switzerland

Re: Size of RW2 not shown correctly

Postby snifty on Mon Jun 18, 2012 9:43 am

Ok, thank you!
snifty
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 29, 2012 12:13 pm


Return to User-to-User